In This Section


Forgot my Password


Click to Donate


Stay updated on the latest news and events by becoming a fan on Facebook or following us on Twitter!
Visit Our Facebook Page! Visit Our Twitter Page!

CASA of Sedgwick County, is organized as a Kansas, not-for-profit corporation. The Internal Revenue Service has recognized the tax exempt status of the organization under Section 501 (c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Copies of the determination letter can be provided upon request.

Court Appointed Special Advocates

Tina Andra 
Janice Arbuckle 
Carolyn Bakri 
Allison Blanchard 
Amy Callahan 
Patty Cole 
Nancy Crane 
Sarah Crick 
Michelle Davis
Laurie DeGarmo 
Stacy Derebery 
Stacie Donaldson 
Ramona DuBois 
Ann Eastwood 
Sherri Elliott 
Elizabeth Emmons 
Nataly Espinosa 
Victoria Fleming 
Carolyn Guinan 
Steve Hanna 
Felisa Heatwole 
Annuli Higgins 
Louise Holden 
Amanda Jordan 
Stephanie Murphy 
Michelle Ofuokwu 
Tina Peck 
Elizabeth Pracht 
Sheri Razook 
Debbie Richert 
Dana Riley 
Kathy Sharp 
Mary Shellito 
Cindy Sherwood 
Tammey Shimon 
Debbie Smith 
Ashley Thorne 
Elizabeth Traut 
Frank Van Ryn 
Richard Weir, Jr. 
Cassandra White 
Stephanie Woodrome 
Vera Zahner 
Richard Zahner 


For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.