In This Section

Members



Forgot my Password

QUICK LINKS

Click to Donate

Public

Stay updated on the latest news and events by becoming a fan on Facebook or following us on Twitter!
Visit Our Facebook Page! Visit Our Twitter Page!

CASA of Sedgwick County, is organized as a Kansas, not-for-profit corporation. The Internal Revenue Service has recognized the tax exempt status of the organization under Section 501 (c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Copies of the determination letter can be provided upon request.

Staff

Ashley Thorne

Executive Director

athorne@casaofsedgwickcounty.org 

Marcia Haskins  

Office Manager      

mhaskins@casaofsedgwickcounty.org

Carolyn West

Court Program Manager

cwest@casaofsedgwickcounty.org

Jennifer Comes

Advocate Coordinator

jcomes@casaofsedgwickcounty.org

Sarah Crick

Advocate Coordinator

scrick@casaofsedgwickcounty.org

David Shaw

Training Coordinator

dshaw@casaofsedgwickcounty.org

 

Back to Top

For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.