In This Section


Forgot my Password


Click to Donate


Stay updated on the latest news and events by becoming a fan on Facebook or following us on Twitter!
Visit Our Facebook Page! Visit Our Twitter Page!

CASA of Sedgwick County, is organized as a Kansas, not-for-profit corporation. The Internal Revenue Service has recognized the tax exempt status of the organization under Section 501 (c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Copies of the determination letter can be provided upon request.

Board of Directors

Karl Hesse, President Foulston and Siefkin
Sheila Shaw, Vice President Harry Hynes Memorial Hospice
Laura Lehmer, Treasurer RCM L.L.P.
Jim Kobbe, Secretary Spirit Aerosystems
Frank Basgall Martin, Pringle, Oliver, Wallace & Bauer L.L.P.
Katie Collins Morris, Laing, Evans, Brock & Kennedy
Ray Frederick, Jr., Past President Frederick Heating & Plumbing
Scott Gepner Cox Communications
Robert Harmon Intrust Bank
David Kennedy Retired District Court Judge
Sarah Patterson Delta Dental
Justin Waggoner Sedgwick County Counselor's Office


Back to Top

For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.